Home > Funny > Google is watching you…

Google is watching you…

Hey,
Have you seen that?
Go to http://google.com/ads/preferences
My preferences, Google found

I was surprised, but Google knows my interests and even my age.
I’m sure it knows my name, but just doesn’t show it.

Btw: This feature can be disabled : Look for “Opt out” option

Categories: Funny
  1. September 8, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    hmmm… nice post
    it was surprise for me that I’m interesting in
    Business & Industrial – Advertising & Marketing
    more then development )))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

